Games Apps

Skype Preview APK MOD [v.8.53.76.74] for Android

Skype Preview [v8.53.76.74] for Android
Publisher
Genre
Size Varies with device
Latest Version 8.53.76.74
Get it On
Update July 16th, 2020
Download Latest Version

Description of Skype Preview [8.53.76.74]

Skype Preview [8.53.76.74] updated on Thursday July 16, 2020 is the Communication for Android developed by Skype

 
Skype makes the world talk. Say “hello” with an instant message, voice call or video * all for free *. Use Skype to send SMS to mobiles around the world. With SMS Connect, you can now read and reply to your phone’s SMS messages directly from your computer.By By downloading the Skype preview, you will quickly have access to our most recent and interesting features. Of course, while you’re having fun, know that this app is a work in progress. We hope to get your feedback if we add new improvements and features to Skype. Just click on the heart icon on the main screen and you can send your comments to our team, helping us shape the future of Skype.
Supported Android
{4.0 and UP}
Supported Android Version:-
Jelly Bean(4.1–4.3.1)- KitKat (4.4–4.4.4)- Lollipop (5.0–5.0.2) – Marshmallow (6.0 – 6.0.1) – Nougat (7.0 – 7.1.1) – Oreo (8.0-8.1) – Pie (9.0)

App description

Skype keeps the world talking. Say “hello” with an instant message, voice or video call – all for free*.

Use Skype to send SMS messages to mobiles worldwide and with SMS Connect you can now also read and reply to your phone’s SMS messages right from your computer.

• Video calls – Don’t just hear the cheers, see them! Get together with 1 or 24 of your friends and family on a HD video call. Watch everyone’s smiles and cries when you tell them “We’re engaged!!!”
Below the fold
• Chat – Reach people instantly. Send messages to your friends, grab someone’s attention with @ mentions, or create a group chat to plan a family reunion.
• SMS Connect – Read and reply to your phone’s SMS messages in Skype on your PC or Mac.
• Share – Send photos and videos with your family and friends. Save shared photos and videos to your camera roll. Share your screen to make travel plans with friends or present designs to your team.
• Voice calls – Camera shy? Make voice calls to anyone in the world on Skype. You can also call mobile and landlines at low rates.
• Express yourself – Liven up conversations with emoticons, click on the “+” in chat to send a Giphy or images from the web, and annotate images with words, lines and more.

By downloading the Skype Preview, you’ll gain early access to our newest and coolest features. Of course, while you’re having fun, know that this app is a work in progress. We’re hoping to get your vital feedback as we add new enhancements and features to Skype. Simply click the heart icon on the main screen and you will be able to send your comments to our team, helping us shape the future of Skype.

Skype is available on phones, tablets, PCs and Macs.

*Skype to Skype calls are free. Operator data charges may apply. We recommend using an unlimited data plan or WiFi connection.

Whats new of Skype Preview [8.53.76.74]

You can always find the latest news on what's happening in the Skype Insider Program in the Microsoft Community forums here: https://aka.ms/skypeinsiderforum

Thank you for supporting Skype!

Idle Sweet Bakery - Cakes Factory TickTick: ToDo List Planner, Reminder & Calendar Rings of Anarchy Secure Erase with iShredder 6 Stickman Master: League Of Shadow - Ninja Legends Gummy Drop! Match 3 to Build Gun Game - Arms Race TED Minecraft Deep Town: Mining Factory SoundHound ∞ - Music Discovery & Hands-Free Player Need for Speed™ No Limits Free Ringtone Maker: Music Cutter, Custom Ringtone iContacts – iOS Contact Army Toys Town Baseball Star Age of Dundeon - endless battle Volume Control Panel Pro

Download Skype Preview MOD APK Latest Version for Android

Download (Varies with device)

Recommended for You

Leave a Comment